ACECND: Executive Committee

 

News & Events

Conferences & Seminars

Executive Committee

President
Holly Beck
701-223-3546
Hollybeck@hollybecksurveying.com

President-Elect
Damon DeVillers
701-642-5521
Damon.devillers@interstateeng.com

Past-President
Barry Schuchard
701-271-4869 x 5835
barry.schuchard@kljeng.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Gary Brennan
701-523-7686  
garyb@broszengineering.com

National Director
Jeffry Volk
701-282-4692
jvolk@mooreengineeringinc.com

Executive Committee Member at Large
Jen Hanley
701-280-8582
Jennifer.Hanley@Ulteig.com

Executive Committee Member at Large
Jeremy McLaughlin
701-499-2065
jmclaughlin@houstoneng.com

Executive Committee Member at Large
Mark Scheid
701-280-8676
Mark.Scheid@Ulteig.com

Executive Committee Member at Large
Ryan Ackerman
701-838-0786
ryan.ackerman@ackerman-estvold.com

Executive Director
Bonnie Staiger
701-223-3184
info@acecnd.org